• Wednesday, 16 June 2021
  • Videos

Kevin O’Ryan June 17th preview

Kevin O'Ryan previews the June 17th racecard.

  • Wednesday, 9 June 2021
  • Videos

Kevin O’Ryan previews our June 10th Summer Series Meeting

Kevin O'Ryan talks through the June 10th racecarc.

  • Wednesday, 2 June 2021
  • Videos

Kevin O’Ryan preview ahead of the Summer Series June 3rd

Kevin O'Ryan previews the 8 race card of the first of the 8 summer series race days taking place from June to August, which also features the Plusvital Trainers ...

  • Thursday, 27 May 2021
  • Press Release

The very best on track for Longines Irish Champions Weekend

A Japanese contender, the very best of the current Classic generation and a host of top-class older horses have been entered for the Irish Champion Stakes at Leopardstown on the opening day of Longines Irish Champions Weekend on Saturday, September 11.

  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021
  • Press Release

Plusvital Summer Trainers Championship at Leopardstown

The Plusvital Leopardstown Trainers Championship will run from Thursday, June 3 to Thursday, August 12 An overall prize of €3000 awarded to the Plusvital Leopardstown Leading trainer during this time Plusvital sponsoring four supporting races in June, July and August Leopardstown Racecourse have ...

  • Friday, 21 May 2021
  • Videos

An Evening With Henry DeBromhead

Henry DeBromhead was joined by the Racing Posts David Jennings to look back on his incredible 2021 National Hunt season with Leopardstown Members, ...

  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021
  • Press Release

Savills Ireland to continue sponsorship of the Grade 1 Savills Chase

Leopardstown Racecourse have today announced that leading international property firm Savills will continue their sponsorship of the Grade 1 Savills Steeplechase at the Leopardstown Christmas Festival in a renewed three-year deal.

  • Friday, 7 May 2021
  • Videos

Members Virtual Trip To Punchestown

  • Friday, 30 April 2021
  • Videos

2021 Derrinstown Derby Trial Day

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

This site uses unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer, to improve performance and monitoring services. Click here for more info
Accept Cookies