February 2020

March 2020

Sunday, 1 March 2020

TRI Equestrian Day

Monday, 2 March 2020

National Hunt Finale (Kids Go Racing)

April 2020

Wednesday, 1 April 2020

SPIN1038 Student Race Day

Sunday, 5 April 2020

Ballylinch Stud Classic Trials Day featuring Ballysax Stakes

May 2020

Sunday, 10 May 2020

Derrinstown Stud Derby Trial (Family Fun Day)

Friday, 15 May 2020

Ladies Evening supported by Microsoft (e)

June 2020

Thursday, 4 June 2020

Bulmers Live at Leopardstown

Thursday, 11 June 2020

Bulmers Live at Leopardstown

Thursday, 18 June 2020

Bulmers Live at Leopardstown

July 2020

Thursday, 9 July 2020

Bulmers Live at Leopardstown

Thursday, 16 July 2020

Bulmers Live at Leopardstown

Thursday, 23 July 2020

Bulmers Live at Leopardstown

August 2020

Thursday, 6 August 2020

Bulmers Live at Leopardstown

Thursday, 13 August 2020

Bulmers Live at Leopardstown

September 2020

Saturday, 12 September 2020

Longines Irish Champions Weekend - Irish Champion Stakes

October 2020

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Killavullan Stakes (Spooky Family Day)

Saturday, 24 October 2020

October Handicap Day

December 2020

Saturday, 26 December 2020

Christmas Festival: Day 1

Sunday, 27 December 2020

Christmas Festival: Day 2

Monday, 28 December 2020

Christmas Festival: Day 3

Tuesday, 29 December 2020

Christmas Festival: Day 4

This site uses unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer, to improve performance and monitoring services. Click here for more info
Accept Cookies