September 2018

Saturday, 15 September 2018

Longines Irish Champions Weekend: Day 1

August 2018

July 2018

June 2018

May 2018

Friday, 25 May 2018

Ladies Evening in aid of Breast Cancer of Ireland

Join us for our Ladies Evening in aid of Breast Cancer Ireland – an inspirational evening filled with a range of stimulating talks from leading female figures of the business industry.

Sunday, 13 May 2018

Derrinstown Stud Derby Trials: (Family Day)

Family Raceday featuring the Derrinstown Stud Derby Trial is the ideal opportunity to get the whole family out and about and enjoy course wide entertainment, family fun, great flat racing and the annual Clayton Hotel Best Dressed Family.

April 2018

Monday, 16 April 2018

Mon, 16th Apr - SPIN1038 Student Race Day

The biggest annual student event in the calendar is back with a bang! Get ready for an amazing day of horse racing, entertainment and music.

Saturday, 14 April 2018

Ballylinch Stud Classic Trials day

This is the second flat meeting of the season at Leopardstown and features top class racing where the future stars appear. Featuring two Group 3 races this is a great day out with family or friends

Wednesday, 4 April 2018

SPIN1038 Student Race Day

CANCELLED

March 2018

Friday, 9 March 2018

TRI Equestrian National Hunt Finale

Monday, 5 March 2018

National Hunt Finale

Sunday, 4 March 2018

TRI Equestrian Day

February 2018

Sunday, 4 February 2018

Dublin Racing Festival: Day 2

Saturday, 3 February 2018

Dublin Racing Festival: Day 1

This site uses unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer, to improve performance and monitoring services. Click here for more info
Accept Cookies