Home > Visit Leopardstown > Membership > Become a Member
  • For anyone that has a genuine love for horse racing and great social days out, then Leopardstown Membership would be perfect for you and also the ideal all year round gift. Leopardstown hosts 23 race days including both National Hunt and Flat racing highlights. These include the famous Christmas Festival, January Jumps, the Irish Gold Cup and the Longines Irish Champions Weekend in September. Annual Membership gives you access to all 23 race meetings and offers superb value for money Buy Leopardstown Membership. 

     Download Membership Brochure

    Ticket Prices

    Leopardstown Members Club Benefits

    • Admission to all 23 race meetings throughout the year
    • Exclusive access to the Members Bar and the Circle Lounge area
    • Four complimentary guest passes to include admission to the Members Bar
    • Reciprocal days throughout Ireland and the UK including The Curragh, Punchestown, Ascot, Newmarket and York
    • Parade Ring presentations made by our Members
    • Social Afternoons and Trainer visits throughout the year

    Members' discounts and deals

    • 10% discount in our Restaurant.
    • 20% off the Irish Field digital edition.
    • 30% off Racing Post Photos on www.racingpost.com
    • 20% off clothing at McGuirks Golf Centre, Leopardstown
    • Golf deals from Leopardstown Golf Centre : Eight lessons for the price of six (€270), five lessons for the price of four €180 and 10% discount on Junior Camps

    For more information please view our membership categories or call 01 2890500

     

    Reciprocal Dates 

     

    • Sat 9th Jan- Kempton
    • Sat 20th Feb- Haydock
    • Tue 1st Mar- Leicester
    • Fri 18th Mar- Dundalk
    • Sun 27th Mar -Fairyhouse
    • Sat 2nd Apr -Navan
    • Mon 25th Apr- Naas
    • Sat 4th June -Worchester
    • Sat 18th June- Down Royal
    • Sun 3rd July -Limerick
    • Fri 8th July -Newmarket
    • Sat 9th July -Ascot
    • Mon 18th July- Ballinrobe
    • Fri 19th Aug -York
    • Sat 20th Aug -Curragh
    • Sat 27th Aug- Cartmel
    • Sun 28th Aug -Goodwood
    • Sun 11th Sep -Curragh
    • Mon 26th Sep- Bath
    • Sat 1st Oct -Gowran Park
    • Sun 2nd Oct -Tipperary
    • Sun 6th Nov -Cork
    • Sun 20th Nov- Punchestown

    Please note these dates are subject to change.