Home > Visit Leopardstown > Membership > Become a Member
  • For anyone that has a genuine love for horse racing and great social days out, then Leopardstown Membership would be perfect for you and also the ideal all year round gift. Leopardstown hosts 23 race days including both National Hunt and Flat racing highlights. These include the famous Christmas Festival, January Jumps, the Irish Gold Cup and the Longines Irish Champions Weekend in September. Annual Membership gives you access to all 23 race meetings and offers superb value for money Buy Leopardstown Membership. 

     Download Membership Brochure

    Ticket Prices

    Leopardstown Members Club Benefits

    • Admission to all 23 race meetings throughout the year
    • Exclusive access to the Members Bar and the Circle Lounge area
    • Four complimentary guest passes to include admission to the Members Bar
    • Reciprocal days throughout Ireland and the UK including The Curragh, Punchestown, Ascot, Newmarket and York
    • Parade Ring presentations made by our Members
    • Social Afternoons and Trainer visits throughout the year

    Members' discounts and deals

    • 10% discount in our Restaurant.
    • 20% off the Irish Field digital edition.
    • 30% off Racing Post Photos on www.racingpost.com
    • 20% off clothing at McGuirks Golf Centre, Leopardstown
    • Golf deals from Leopardstown Golf Centre : Eight lessons for the price of six (€270), five lessons for the price of four €180 and 10% discount on Junior Camps

    For more information please view our membership categories or call 01 2890500

     

    Reciprocal Dates 

    Sat 14 Jan Kempton

     

    Tue 28 Feb Leicester

     

    Sun 12 Mar Naas

     

    Fri 24 Mar Dundalk

     

    Sat 1 Apr Navan

     

    Sun 16 Apr Fairyhouse

     

    Thurs 20 Apr Haydock

     

    Fri 23 June Down Royal

     

    Sun 9 July Limerick

     

    Sat 15 July Ascot

     

    Sat 19 Aug Curragh

     

    Mon 24 July Ballinrobe

     

    Fri 25 Aug York

     

    Sat 26 Aug Cartmel

     

    Sun 27 Aug Goodwood 

     

    Sat 23 Sep Newmarket

     

    Sat 30 Sep Gowran Park

     

    Sun 1 Oct Musselburgh

     

    Sun 1 Oct Tipperary

     

    Mon 2 Oct Bath

     

    Sun 5 Nov Cork

     

    Sun 19 Nov Punchestown

     

     

    Please note these dates are subject to change. 

     

     

This site uses unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer, to improve performance and monitoring services. Click here for more info
Accept Cookies