Home > Visit Leopardstown > Membership > Become a Member
  • For anyone that has a genuine love for horse racing and great social days out, then Leopardstown Membership would be perfect for you and also the ideal all year round gift. Leopardstown hosts 23 race days including both National Hunt and Flat racing highlights. These include the famous Christmas Festival, the brand new Dublin Racing Festival, and the Longines Irish Champions Weekend in September. Annual Membership gives you access to all 23 race meetings and offers superb value for money Buy Leopardstown Membership. 

    Download Membership Brochure

    Ticket Prices

    Leopardstown Members Club Benefits

    • Admission to all 23 race meetings throughout the year
    • Exclusive access to the Members Bar and the Circle Lounge area
    • Four complimentary guest passes to include admission to the Members Bar
    • Reciprocal days throughout Ireland and the UK including The Curragh, Punchestown, Ascot, Newmarket and York
    • Parade Ring presentations made by our Members
    • A Social Afternoon and a Trainer visit throughout the year

    Members' discounts and deals

    • 10% discount in our 1888 Restaurant for badge holders only.
    • 20% off clothing at McGuirks Golf Centre, Leopardstown
    • Golf deals from Leopardstown Golf Centre including golf lessons 

    For more information please view our membership categories or call 01 2890500

     

    Reciprocal Dates 

    Friday 9th Feb Kempton
    Saturday 13th Feb Haydock
    Tuesday 27th Feb Leicester
    Sunday 11th March Naas Racecourse
    Wednesday 28th March Dundalk
    Thursday 17th May Salisbury
    Saturday 2nd June Worcester
    Sunday 1st July Cartmel
    Sunday 8th July Limerick
    Saturday 14th July Ascot Racecourse
    Sunday 22nd July The Curragh
    Tuesday 24th July Ballinarobe
    Wednesday 22nd August York
    Sunday 26th August Goodwood Racecourse
    Sunday 16th September The Curragh
    Saturday 22nd September Newmarket
    Sunday 23rd September Navan
    Monday 1st October Bath Racecourse
    Sunday 7th October Tipperary
    Monday 15th October Musselburgh
    Sunday 4th November Cork
    Saturday 3rd November Downroyal


            

       

    Please note these dates are subject to change. 

     

     

This site uses unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer, to improve performance and monitoring services. Click here for more info
Accept Cookies