October 2015

Sunday, 25 October 2015

Flat Finale

The finale of the Flat Season is a must-see event for flat racing aficionados and racing fans in general

Saturday, 24 October 2015

Killavullan Stakes

The feature race of Saturday 24th October is the JRA Killavullan Stakes. Formerly the Silken Glider Stakes, this is a Group 3 flat race run over 7 furlongs for two year olds

September 2015

August 2015

Thursday, 13 August 2015

The Human League - Live at Leopardstown

The Human League was the final act to play live on stage for their Bulmers Live at Leopardstown.

July 2015

Thursday, 23 July 2015

Damien Dempsey - Live at Leopardstown

Live music with Damien Dempsey, award-winning Irish singer songwriter.

Thursday, 16 July 2015

The High Kings - Live at Leopardstown

Music from one of Ireland's top folk bands The High Kings.

Thursday, 9 July 2015

Hermitage Green - Live at Leopardstown

Hermitage Green rocked the stage with their exciting live show.

June 2015

Thursday, 25 June 2015

Delorentos - Live at Leopardstown

Live music from critically acclaimed Dublin-based band Delorentos.

Thursday, 18 June 2015

The Hot Sprockets - Live at Leopardstown

Dublin-based smart blues-rockers The Hot Sprockets brought their white hot rock n' roll live performance to the stage.

Thursday, 11 June 2015

Paddy Casey - Live at Leopardstown

The phenomenal Paddy Casey kicked off our 2015 live summer music festival season.

Friday, 5 June 2015

King George V Day

May 2015

Sunday, 10 May 2015

Derrinstown Stud Derby Trial – Family Day

April 2015

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

Student Race Day

Sunday, 12 April 2015

Ballysax Stakes

February 2015

Saturday, 28 February 2015

National Hunt Finale

Sunday, 8 February 2015

Hennessy Gold Cup

January 2015

Sunday, 25 January 2015

BHP Insurance Irish Champion Hurdle

Sunday, 18 January 2015

Boylesports.com Handicap Hurdle