Leopardstown Racecourse, Leopardstown, Dublin 18 | Directions

Ticket Hotline: (01) 289 0500 or Buy Online  

Fixtures

  • Grade One
  • Grade Two
  • Grade Three
  • Evening Meet
  • Listed Race
February 2015 Fixtures
Sun 08 February 2015, 1:00Hennessy Gold CupView Racecard
 
April 2015 Fixtures
Wed 15 April 2015, 3:10Student Race Day    View Racecard
 
June 2015 Fixtures
Fri 05 June 2015, 6.00King George V CupView Racecard
 
July 2015 Fixtures
Thu 09 July 2015, 6.00Live at LeopardstownView Racecard
Thu 16 July 2015, 6.00Live at LeopardstownView Racecard
Thu 23 July 2015, 6.00Live at Leopardstown
 
August 2015 Fixtures
Thu 06 August 2015, 5.30Live at Leopardstown
Thu 13 August 2015, 5.30Live at Leopardstown
 
September 2015 Fixtures
Sat 12 September 2015, 3.40Irish Champion Stakes
 
October 2015 Fixtures
Sat 24 October 2015, 12:20Killavullan Stakes
Sun 25 October 2015, 12:20Flat Finale
 
December 2015 Fixtures
Sat 26 December 2015, 12:20Christmas Festival
Sun 27 December 2015, 12:20Christmas Festival
Mon 28 December 2015, 12:20Christmas Festival
Tue 29 December 2015, 12:20Christmas Festival

Features

strawberries_160_120

Leopardstown Hospitality
Hospitality Packages 

crowd_160_120

Upcoming Events
Upcoming racing fixtures at Leopardstown

map

How to Get to Leopardstown 
By road, rail and bus 

fundraising_160

Fundraising Event
Your Day,Your Fundraiser, Your Way 

 
Footer Features 2

Suite Deals at Leopardstown 
Private Dining Facilities to Suit all Budgets and Groups